Our treatments

Our patients receive individualized attention and personalized by the team of specialists of Dental Practice Campos Elíseos, who are fully qualified in every  branch of dentistry and officially registered  in the councils of the corresponding order and perform all treatments guaranteeing success of each.

General dentistry

Periodontics

Implantology

Bone regeneration

Cosmetic dentistry

Orthodontic

Dental hygiene and prevention

Dental homeopathy

Our clinic

«We work to get the best smile for our patients. We believe in the importance of a healthy mouth, our priority is to ensure your dental health throughout our cosmetic and dental implants.» Dr. Denis CHANUT

Our team

Our installation

Blog

Since the work of Prof. Bränemark’s team in Göteborg (Sweden) on osseointegration, implantology has made considerable progress and has become a highly specialized technology.   Thanks to new surgical techniques, more patients can now benefit from implants. Implantology statistics have improved considerably, with the rate......

The natural color of the teeth As all people are different, the color of each individual’s teeth is just as much. There are four families of natural color shades of teeth, as illustrated at right: Auburn (reddish-brown) (A); Yellow-reddish (B); Gray (C); Reddish-gray (D). This......

Advances in computing enable the dentist to simulate the placement of dental implants using sophisticated software.   Principle of simulation of the positioning of the implants In order to calculate the bone volume available to place the implants, the practitioner performs a scanner or a......

The removal of plaque helps prevent caries and periodontal problems. Simple rules ensure good oral hygiene.   Ideally three brushings per day are recommended. In practice, two meticulous daily brushings allow to obtain a satisfactory hygiene, if the gum is in good health. In case......

As with natural teeth, rigorous hygiene and regular follow-up are necessary for the healthy maintenance of dental implants.   Implant complications Infectious complications: implants, like teeth, can be removed. Implantation of the implants (also called peri-implantitis) is an infectious phenomenon caused by insufficient cleaning around......

The range of toothpastes available in pharmacy and supermarket is very extensive. Here are some tips to get you there.   What are the active ingredients of toothpastes? Toothpastes may contain various active ingredients (antiseptics, anti-inflammatory, fluoride, calcium, etc.) which give them different properties. Currently,......

Social networking

Nos traitements

Nos patients reçoivent une attention individualisée et personnalisée par l’équipe de spécialistes du Cabinet Dentaire Campos Elíseos, lesquels sont pleinement qualifiés dans chaque branche de la dentisterie et officiellement enregistrés dans les conseils de l’ordre correspondants et exécutent la totalité des traitements en garantissant le succès de chacun.

Dentisterie générale

Parondontologie

Implantologie

Régénération osseuse

Dentisterie esthétique

Orthodontie

Hygiène Bucco-dentaire et dentisterie préventive

Dentisterie homéopathique

Notre cabinet

«Nous travaillons pour obtenir le meilleur sourire pour nos patients. Nous croyons en l’importance d’une bouche saine, notre priorité est d’assurer votre santé dentaire dans l’ensemble de nos soins esthétiques et implants dentaires.» Dr. Denis CHANUT

Notre équipe

Notre installation

Blog

Depuis les travaux de l’équipe du Pr. Bränemark à Göteborg (Suède) sur l’ostéointégration, l’implantologie a fait des progrès considérables et est devenue une technologie hautement spécialisée.   Grâce à de nouvelles techniques chirurgicales, un plus grand nombre de patients peut maintenant bénéficier d’implants. Les statistiques......

La couleur naturelle des dents Comme toutes les personnes sont différentes, la couleur des dents de chaque individu l’est tout autant. Il existe quatre familles de teintes de couleurs naturelles de dents, telles qu’illustrées ci-contre : Auburn (brun-rougeâtre) (A); Jaune-rougeâtre (B); Gris (C); Gris-rougeâtre (D).......

Les progrès de l’informatique permettent au chirurgien-dentiste de simuler la pose d’implants dentaires à l’aide de logiciels sophistiqués.   Principe de simulation du positionnement des implants Afin de calculer le volume osseux disponible pour placer les implants, le praticien réalise un scanner ou un cone......

L’élimination de la plaque dentaire permet d’éviter les caries et les problèmes parodontaux. Des règles simples permettent d’assurer une bonne hygiène bucco-dentaire.   Idéalement trois brossages par jour sont recommandés. En pratique, deux brossages quotidiens minutieux permettent d’obtenir une hygiène satisfaisante, si la gencive est......

Comme pour les dents naturelles, une hygiène rigoureuse et un suivi régulier sont nécessaires pour le maintien en bonne santé des implants dentaires.   Les complications implantaires Les complications infectieuses : les implants, comme les dents, peuvent se déchausser. Le déchaussement des implants (également appelé......

La gamme de dentifrices proposée en pharmacie et en supermarché est très vaste. Voici quelques conseils pour vous y retrouver.   Quels sont les principes actifs des dentifrices ? Les dentifrices peuvent contenir divers principes actifs (antiseptiques, antiinflammatoires, fluor, calcium, etc…) qui leur confèrent des......

Réseaux sociaux