Our treatments

Our patients receive individualized attention and personalized by the team of specialists of Dental Practice Campos Elíseos, who are fully qualified in every  branch of dentistry and officially registered  in the councils of the corresponding order and perform all treatments guaranteeing success of each.

We strive for Excellence in all our specialties !

Do it or don’t do it al all !!

General dentistry

Dentistry deals with the diagnosis, treatment and prevention of oral diseases, including dental, periodontal, temporomandibular joint and neuromuscular system, as well as all other structures of the mouth cavity, such as the tongue, palate, mucous tunic, salivary glands, lips, tonsils and oropharynx.

Periodontics

Periodontium refers to the specialized tissues that both surround and support the teeth (gums, periodontal ligament, cementum of the tooth root and the alveolar bone), respectively, Periodontics focuses on the prevention, diagnosis, and treatment of periodontal diseases, caused by bacteria that affect this tissues to maintain health, function and aesthetics of the teeth and surrounding tissues.

Implantology

Implantology is the art and science of diagnosis, treatment, maintenance, and problem management of dentistry. Dental implants are the best option for replacing the missing teeth and restoring the chewing function. Installing implants will help restore the natural look of your teeth, aesthetic beauty and harmony of your smile and, of course, the precious feeling of comfort.

Bone regeneration

Bone regeneration is a modern concept that we often use in our clinic for rehabilitation of the mouth cavities of patients with significant bone mass loss. This technique is essential in cases when the volume or quality of the bone tissue is insufficient to install an implant or perform periodontal and aesthetic treatment.

Cosmetic dentistry

Cosmetic dentistry is a combination of procedures aimed at creating a beautiful, sparkling smile. Our specialists find an individual approach to each patient, take into account his or her needs, conduct a detailed study of each case and come to the only right decision with the direct participation of the patient. The Dental Clinic Campos Eliseos only uses dental restorative materials produced by leading companies in dental industry.

Dentistry orthodontic

Orthodontics, moving teeth and correcting jaw growth, provides a harmonious smile and improvement of oral functions. This discipline applies to children from an early age and at adults in whom treatment becomes invisible and comfortable thanks to new techniques and technology.

Dental hygiene and prevention

Oral health is essential to general health and well-being at every stage of life, and proper oral hygiene is important in helping you stay healthy. Most of the diseases people suffer from, originate from the mouth, that’s why these diseases can be prevented effectively through correct oral and dental hygiene. Therefore, for example, there is a link between gum disease and certain cardiovascular diseases.

Dental homeopathy

The Dental Clinic Campos Elíseos  we have opted for modern practice which calls homeopathy on the service to dentistry. Nowadays, there is a small number of dentists who has experience in treating dental problems using homeopathic remedies contributing to the improvement of overall health, but in our clinic we provide these new solutions at the disposal of the patient!

Social networking

Nos Traitements

Nos patients reçoivent une attention individualisée et personnalisée par l’équipe de spécialistes du Cabinet Dentaire Campos Elíseos, lesquels sont pleinement qualifiés dans chaque branche de la dentisterie et officiellement enregistré dans les conseils de l’ordre correspondants et exécutent la totalité des traitements en garantissant le succès de chacun.

Nous faisons de l’Excellence notre principal outil de travail!

Dentisterie générale

La dentisterie se charge du diagnostic, du traitement et de la prévention des maladies de l’appareil stomatognatique comprenant les dents, le parodonte, l’articulation temporo-mandibulaire, le système neuromusculaire et toutes les structures de la cavité buccale comme la langue, le palais, la muqueuse, les glandes salivaires ainsi que les autres structures anatomiques impliquées (les lèvres et l’oropharynx).

Parodontologie

La parodontie est la prévention, le diagnostic et le traitement des maladies causées par des bactéries qui affectent les tissus soutenant les dents (gencives, ligaments parodontaux, cément, l’os alvéolaire) et les implants, afin de maintenir la bouche saine, la fonction et l’esthétique des dents et des tissus adjacents.

Implantologie

L’implantologie est l’art et la science dans le diagnostic, le traitement, la maintenance et la gestion du remplacement des racines des dents manquantes par la mise en place chirurgicalement d’un implant . Les implants dentaires sont la meilleure solution permanente pour le remplacement des dents absentes. Le résultat permet de récupérer rapidement une sensation de confort, une meilleure fonction masticatoire tout en améliorant l’esthétique dentaire, augmentant la confiance dans votre sourire.

Régénération osseuse

La régénération osseuse est un concept moderne souvent utilisé dans notre clinique dentaire pour la réhabilitation orale chez des patients ayant subi une grave perte de la masse osseuse. Cette technique est indispensable dans les cas où le volume et/ou la qualité de l’os sont insuffisants pour effectuer les traitements parodontaux, d’implantologie et esthétiques.

Dentisterie esthétique

La dentisterie esthétique est un ensemble de traitements orienté sur le design d’un sourire harmonieux et brillant. Notre equipe de specialiste dentaires realise une étude personalisée de chaque patient en accord avec ses besoins et cherche la solution adaptée avec la participation de ce dernier. Dans le cabinet dentaire Campos Elíseos nous utilisons exclusivement des materiaux de restauration produits par les entreprises leaders dans le secteur.

Dentisterie orthodontique

L’orthodontie, en déplaçant les dents et en corrigeant la croissance des mâchoires, permet d’obtenir un sourire harmonieux et l’amélioration des fonctions orales. Cette discipline s’applique aux enfants dès leur plus jeune âge ainsi qu’aux adultes chez qui le traitement devient invisible et confortable grâce aux nouvelles techniques et technologiques.

Hygiène bucco-dentaire et dentisterie préventive

L’hygiène bucco-dentaire est essentielle pour maintenir une vie saine car de nombreuses maladies dont nous souffrons trouvent leur origine dans la bouche et grâce à une hygiène correcte nous prévenons en grande partie ces maladies . Par exemple, une relation existe entre l’état de santé des gencives et certains problèmes cardio-vasculaires.

Dentisterie homéopathique

Le cabinet dentaire Campos Elíseos propose également l’usage de l’homéopathie, pratique moderne au service de la dentisterie. Aujourd´hui peu de dentiste sont expérimentés dans l’utilisation de médications homéopathiques pour traiter certaines pathologies tout en favorisant la santé générale du patient.

Réseaux sociaux