Our team

The organization of our work methodology has been carefully designed to offer maximum comfort to the patient, ensuring privacy during appointments and creating an atmosphere of relaxation. We are all dedicated to making sure you get personalized care so that every visit is as pleasant and comfortable as possible.

«We work to get the best smile for our patients. We believe in the importance of a healthy mouth, our priority is to ensure your dental health throughout our cosmetic and dental implants.» Dr. Denis CHANUT

«Quality is never an accident; it is always the result of high intention, sincere effort, intelligent direction and skillful execution; it represents the wise choice of many alternatives.» Willa A. Foster

Our installation

The Dental Clinic Campos Elíseosdevelops all dental specialties within the facilities located in Vila Alice à Luanda. These facilities are equipped with the latest technology and provide on-site comprehensive care in treatments, avoiding patients the hassle of attending far away premises.

Our clinic exam rooms are fully independent with sound insulation, allowing this a privacy atmosphere. Each room is equipped with the most advanced devices and equipments. All Clinic areas are equipped with air conditioning.

Social networking

Notre équipe

L’organisation de notre méthodologie de travail a été soigneusement conçue pour vous offrir un maximum de confort, en assurant la confidentialité lors de rendez-vous et de créer une atmosphère de détente, favorisant ainsi la consultation afin de la rendre aussi agréable que possible.

«Nous travaillons pour obtenir le meilleur sourire pour nos patients. Nous croyons en l’importance d’une bouche saine, notre priorité est d’assurer votre santé dentaire dans l’ensemble de nos soins esthétiques et implants dentaires.» Dr. Denis CHANUT

«La qualité n’est jamais un accident. C’est toujours le résultat d’une haute attention, d’un effort et d’une habile exécution. La qualité représente une décision sage entre différentes alternatives.» Willa A. Foster

Notre installation

Le cabinet dentaire Campos Elíseos pratique toutes les spécialités dentaires au sein de l’établissement situé à Vila Alice à Luanda. Ces installations comprennent des équipements dernier cri afin de fournir des soins complets vous évitant au patient d’aller ailleurs pour réaliser d’autre traitement.

Notre clinique est entièrement indépendante avec des isolations phoniques, permetant une atmosphère d’intimité. Chaque fauteuil est équipé des dispositifs et équipements les plus avancés. Tous les espaces de la clinique sont équipés de système de climatisation.

Réseaux sociaux